Advisory Board & Staff


People First of West Virginia Advisory Board Officers

Melvin West - President
Amy Tatterson - Vice President
Clara Perdue - Secretary
Tina Tanner - Treasurer
Lewis Newell - Sergeant at Arms
Darla Ervin - Legislative Liaison
James Qualls - Fundraising Coordinator
Nathan Parker - Public Relations Coordinator

People First of West Virginia - Staff and Volunteers

Christina Smith - Executive Director - The Arc of WV
Kevin Smith - Self Advocate Coordinator - People First of WV
Lorraine Swogger- State Advisor - People First of WV