Find a Chapter

 

People First Chapters

People First Group

Contact

Phone

Email

People First of Beckley

Donald Carson

304-253-1712

d.carson34@yahoo.com

People First of Bridgeport

Debbie Slick

304-842-9054 x118

debbie.slick@thementornetwork.com

People First of Buckhannon

Inetta Fluharty

304-771-8747

ifluharty@wvagrability.org

People First of Charleston

Delmar Davis

304-344-0050

zippiecat@gmail.com

People First of Elkins

Inetta Fluharty

304-771-8747

ifluharty@wvagrability.org

People First of Fairmont

Annette Keezee

304-363-6655

akeezee@peoplepc.com

People First of Harrison County

Dede Kelly

304-624-3641

dkelly@citynet.net

People First of Huntington

James Qualls

304-544-5648

kevin.smith@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Lewisburg

Josh Miller

304-647-4044

jmiller122@frontier.com

People First of Mid-Ohio Valley

Amanda Lieving

304-422-3151

amanda.lieving@thearcmov.org

People First of Morgantown

Greg Bilonick

304-692-1722

gbilonick@yahoo.com

People First of Morgantown PACE

Greg Bilonick

304-692-1722

gbilonick@yahoo.com

People First of Paden City

Inetta Fluharty

304-771-8747

ifluharty@wvagrability.org

People First of Princeton

Kevin Smith

304-422-3151

kevin.smith@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Ripley

Doug Hess

304-422-3151

doug.hess@thearcmov.org

People First of Summersville

Kevin Smith

304-422-3151

kevin.smith@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Wheeling

Kevin Smith

304-422-3151

kevin.smith@peoplefirstwv.org

People First of Parkersburg Westbrook

Amanda Lieving

304-422-3151

amanda.lieving@thearcmov.org

People First of Roane County

Chris Hunt

304-927-5200

chunt@westbrookhealth.com